#55 Miss Model of The Month (lol)

Hey Pretty Girls!

Can you believe its October already?!? Time is flying by!

A couple of weeks ago, I found out that I was named DOPE Magazine’s September 2015 Model of the Month! (wooot! :D). Here is the look I put together for the photoshoot:

21243950414_0bbcf64d41_o

The Look

Hair | CATWA – Aura

Sweater | Ryvolter – Ming Turtleneck Crop

Jeans | Unbothered – Highwaist Jeans (Dark)

Jacket | Ryvolter – Naia Blanket Coat (Camel Check)

Boots | REIGN – Julliette Boots

Earrings | Izzie’s – Chucky Chain (Gold)

Necklace | 7891 – Cubist (Gold)

Bracelet |  LUXE – Bebe Bangle

Bag | OVH – Leda (Yellow)

Photographer | Lili Luckett


I would like to thank DOPE Magazine for recognizing me last month. I really really appreciate it and it definately gives me even more drive to make a name for myself in this competitive model world 🙂

XOXO

~Scarlet~