#52 Le Raven

Hey Pretty Girls!

I really want to start participating in more styling challenges and I know I need the practice, so I decided to participate in L’Amour’s Diversity Magazine’s Animal High Fashion Editorial Challenge. After fumbling with a few ideas, I decided to use Anais and represent a raven. Details below:

The Raven FInal

The Look:

Headpiece | EMO- tions – Cleo

Dress | Pixicat – Femka Gown (Black)

Collar/Bracelet | Bauhaus Movement – Aida Feather Collar/Bracelet *at TFC*

Earrings | R.icielli – Gem Wings

Eyeshadow #1 | Nuuna – Makeups v14

Eyeshadow #2 | whatever – Wet Liner


Unfortunately,  I wasn’t chosen to be a part of the magazine (womp womp lol) but I did receive some pointers on how to style better, so that was great. Practice makes perfect, so I will definitely keep trying. I also took this opportunity to use some different techniques in photoshop to create this picture. Phlearn Photoshop & Photograph Tutorials on YouTube is AWESOME, by the way. I learned a lot by watching their tutorials. Anyways, I hope you like my styling and the picture. Till next time ❤

~Scarlet~

One thought on “#52 Le Raven

Leave a comment