#53 #teamLaVian

Hey Pretty Girls!

Some good news has fell in my lap this week! I am now……*drum roll please*….. a model for LaVian & Co!! Wooooooot! I absolutely LOVE their clothes so I know I’m going to have lots of fun styling for them! Here is the look I put together for the casting:

LaVian_006

The Look

Hair | Puft – Mezzo

Dress | LaVian – The 24 2015 Limited Edition *comes with many color options!*

Heels | Ben’s Boutique – Pamela Stiletto (Gold)

Necklace/Ring | Modern Couture – Chanele

Bracelet | LUXE – Bebe Bangles


I am so excited to have the opportunity to represent another fashion brand.  I would like to thank Cacilia McMasters for allowing me to be a part of the team and HI5 to the other 21 models that were accepted as well! Stay tuned for more blog posts featuring LaVian! ❤

XOXO

~Scarlet~

One thought on “#53 #teamLaVian

Leave a comment